Mason Company - Trusted Animal Housing Solutions

Dog Shelter Grants
View Gallery
Search
Picutre
Financing Firms

Financing Firms

 
 

While Mason Company is not associated with any financing company, we are always working with facilities that need information about financing. Below is a list of some of the firms that our customers work with.

FINANCIALCORP

Kevin Zylstra
East Coast office: Naples, FL
Phone: 800-770-8550 ext. 102
Fax: 952-854-4447
E-mail: kevinz@financialcorpleasing.com
www.linkedin.com/in/kevinlzylstra
www.financialcorpleasing.com

Professional Solutions Financial Services

Mike Miller
Business Development Manager
14001 University Ave.
Clive, Iowa 50325
Phone: 515-313-4632
Toll-free 877-770-7244, ext. 4632
Fax: 877-776-7244
E-mail: mmiller@ncmic.com
www.profsolutions.com

Marlin Business Services Corp.

Stacy Greenblatt
Business Development Manager – Healthcare
300 Fellowship Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 888-479-9111 x4138
Direct: 856-505-4138
Cell: 609-364-1957
Fax: 800-936-0147
E-mail: sgreenblatt@marlinfinance.com
www.marlincorp.com

SLS Financial Services

Crystal Swier
3801 S Western Ave. Ste. 104
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Direct: 605-444-1109
Fax: 605-271-7133
E-mail: cswier@slsfinancial.com
www.slsfinancial.com

Stearns Bank N.A. - Equipment Finance Division

Michelle Fuchs, CLFP
VP / Business Development
500 13th St – PO Box 750
Albany, MN 56307
Phone: 800-247-1922
Cell: 320-260-5731
Fax: 320-845-4982
E-mail: michellef@stearnsbank.com

Treasure Coast Equipment Financing, Inc.

Kevin J. Anderson
939 7th. Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Direct: 772-559-8193
Office: 772-978-1194
Cell: 772-559-8193
Fax: 772-365-0263
Email: kevin@treasurecoastfinancing.com
www.treasurecoastfinancing.com

Wasco Capital Services LLC

Dean Gillman
55 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Phone: 201-444-8844
E-mail: dgillman@wascocapital.com
wascocapital.com